Today, Miles and I were eating in the hospital cafeteria while Dillon went to an appointment, and he was totally hamming it up with four cute teenage girls who were sitting behind us. There was some music playing in the background (I think it was Blondie or something) and Miles danced while he sat in the highchair. He couldn’t get enough of this music- that is until he noticed one of the girls dancing. He was thrilled about this, and he started squealing and dancing so this girl would notice him. So, the two of them caught each others’ eye and proceeded to dance for the next ten minutes or so. Miles was so excited about this new friend he made! He loves to flirt, especially with girls. Oh, I have so much to worry about this little guy, don’t I? Do you think I’ll have to fight the girls off when he gets older?

