Thank you, boys, for letting me be your mom.

Life with you is completely insane and joyous all at the same time.

I can’t even describe the immense love I have for each of you.

You teach me so many things that I couldn’t learn without your help.

There’s absolutely nothing in this world I would ever trade in for being your mom.

Mom, thank you for being my mom.  I’ve learned so much from you.  Your constant strength and determination amaze me every day.  I can’t thank you enough for all you have sacrificed on my behalf.  My daily prayers are filled with extreme gratitude for you.   I love you.

Brooke, I couldn’t ask for a better Mother-in-Law.  Since the day I met you, I have been welcomed and loved into your family.  Thank you for raising such a wonderful boy who is now my man.  I thank God every day for you.  And I love you.

